He Zhanhao/Chen Gang - Violin Concerto "The Butterfly Lovers"
Ryuichi Sakamoto Amore
Mykola Leontovich (arr. S. Assad) Carol of the Bells
Antonin Dvorak Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95 "From the New World"
Jeffrey Chappell Jazz Sonata
"FALL PREVIEW - Seattle Symphony Concerts"
Is Not Available At This Time.
Your annual or sustaining gift keeps your favorite KING FM broadcasts on the air.
Join KING FM's Performance Circle and get exclusive access to in-studio events.
Be the first to know about upcoming broadcasts, sweepstakes & more!
Sign up for a trip to Eastern Europe with Program Director Bryan Lowe.
Donate your time to a worthy cause: classical music!