Open Meetings

Classical KING FM 98.1 holds open meetings concerning the operations and programming of the station in accordance with requirements of the Communications Act of  1934, 47 U.S.C. 396, et seq. as amended, and certification requirements promulgated by the Corporation of Public Broadcasting. Information about Classical KING FM 98.1’s open meeting policy is also announced regularly on the air. Open meetings are conducted at 10 Harrison Street, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98109. Please call 206.691.2981 to verify if a meeting is being held and at what time.

2016 Major Gifts Committee Meetings
Monday, February 29
Friday, May 27
Monday, August 15
Monday, October 24

2016 Finance Committee Meetings
Friday, March 11
Wednesday, May 11
Tuesday, September 6
Tuesday, December 6

2016 Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday, March 17
Thursday, June 16
Thursday, September 15
Thursday, December 15

2016 Community Advisory Board Meetings
Wednesday, January 27, 9am
Wednesday, April 27, 9am
Wednesday, July 27, 9am
Wednesday, October 26, 9am