Johann Sebastian Bach - Concerto in C for two harpsichords, BWV 1061
Luys de Narvaez Tercero tono
R. Herron Shepherd's Star
Johann Sebastian Bach (tr. Stokowski) Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
Daniel Wohl Cantus
Related Content
Content found for Dale Warland
Review: Three Northwest CDsBy Melinda BargreenOne of the pleasures of being a reviewer is hearing creative new recordings by ...