February 8 – Little Secrets

Featured Video Play Icon
Featured Video Play Icon

Ludwig van Beethoven: Beethoven: Symphony No.9 in D minor, Op.125: II. Molto vivace – Presto
Watch the legendary Italian conductor Arturo Toscanini conduct one of Beethoven’s most famous works. At its premiere in 1824, the piece was considered modern, dissonant and slightly controversial, but in the present day, the composer’s last symphony is considered one of the greatest classical works of all time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>