Friday, January 5 at 9pm: Seattle Symphony 

Smetana: Dance of the Comedians from The Bartered Bride
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op.35
Dvořák: Symphony No.8 in G major, Op.88, B.163
Joshua Bell, violin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>